St.Mary's Catholic High School Staff Members

Administration

Mr. Jim Salsbury - Principal email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker - Assistant Principal email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

 

 

Administration Support

Mrs. Margaret Michaelchuk email: margaretm@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Fronde Dubuc email: fronde.dubuc@eics.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Kelli Giebelhaus email: kellig@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Mark Kolbelsky email: markk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Jeremey LaRose email: jeremey.larose@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Manderson email: chrism@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Maynard email: christopher.maynard@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Luke Miller email: luke.miller@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Curtis Paulichuk email: curtis.paulichuk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Jim Salsbury email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Tiffany Tomlinson email: tiffany.tomlinson@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Amanda Woitas email: amanda.woitas@eics.ab.ca

Miss. Amy Yaremcio email: amy.yaremcio@eics.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Bernie Golinowski email: bernieg@eics.ab.ca

Joanne Kuly email: joannek@eics.ab.ca

 

Custodians

Bev Andriashyk email: beva@eics.ab.ca

Brent Rice email: brentr@eics.ab.ca