Our Staff

St.Mary's Catholic High School Staff Members

Administration

Mr. Jim Salsbury - Principal  email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Darby Murphy- Assistant Principal  email: darby.murphy@eics.ab.ca

 

Family Wellness Worker

Mrs. Kathleen Bohaychuk  email:  kathleen.bohaychuk@eics.ab.ca

 

MHCB (Mental Health Capacity Building) Worker

Ms. Stephanie Brophy email: Stephanie.Brophy@eips.ca

 

Administration Support

Mrs. Margaret Michaelchuk  email: margaretm@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Pauline Halina  email: pauline.halina@eics.ab.ca

 

Library Technician

Mrs. Pauline Halina  email: pauline.halina@eics.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Kellie Giebelhaus kellig@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Darren Kirk email: darrenk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Mark Kobelsky email: markk@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Madeleine Kozitzky email: madeleine.Kozitzky@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Manderson email: chrism@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Stephen Hrabec email: stephen.hrabec@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Curtis Paulichuk email: curtis.paulichuk@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Jacquelyn Stuart email: jacquelineS@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Amanda Woitas email: amanda.woitas@eics.ab.ca

Miss. Amy Yaremcio email: amy.yaremcio@eics.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Bernie Golinowski email: bernieg@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Tracy Tymchuk email: tracy.tymchuk@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Tracy Ezio email: tracy.ezio@eics.ab.ca 

Mrs. Tracy Giffin email: tracy.giffin@eics.ab.ca

 

Custodians

Mr. Brent Rice email: brentr@eics.ab.ca