St.Mary's Catholic High School Staff Members

Administration

Mr. Jim Salsbury - Principal email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker - Assistant Principal email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

 

 

Administration Support

Mrs. Margaret Michaelchuk email: margaretm@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Cheryl Quinton email: cherylq@eics.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Ms. Michelle Brownlee email: michelleb@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Kelli Giebelhaus email: kellig@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Mark Kolbelsky email: markk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Manderson email: chrism@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Justin McFayden email: justin.mcfadyen@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Curtis Paulichuk email: curtis.paulichuk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Jim Salsbury email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Ms. Jacquie Stuart email: jacquelines@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Daniette Terlesky email: daniettet@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Amanda Woitas email: amanda.woitas@eics.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Bernie Golinowski email: bernieg@eics.ab.ca

Joanne Kuly email: joannek@eics.ab.ca

 

Custodians

Bev Andriashyk email: beva@eics.ab.ca

Brent Rice email: brentr@eics.ab.ca