Our Staff

St.Mary's Catholic High School Staff Members

Administration

Mr. Jim Salsbury - Principal  email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker - Assistant Principal  email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

 

Family Wellness Worker

Mrs. Kathleen Bohaychuk  email:  kathleen.bohaychuk@eics.ab.ca

 

MHCB (Mental Health Capacity Building) Worker

Mrs. McKenna O'Shea  email: mckenna.makowecki@eics.ab.ca

 

Administration Support

Mrs. Margaret Michaelchuk  email: margaretm@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Pauline Halina  email: pauline.halina@eics.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Kelli Giebelhaus email: kellig@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Darren Kirk email: darrenk@eics.ab.ca

Miss. Tawni Kjenner email: tawni.kjenner@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Mark Kolbelsky email: markk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Jeremey LaRose email: jeremey.larose@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Manderson email: chrism@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Chris Maynard email: christopher.maynard@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Curtis Paulichuk email: curtis.paulichuk@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Jim Salsbury email: jimsa@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Tiffany Tomlinson email: tiffany.tomlinson@eics.ab.ca

Mr. Scott Walker email: scottw@eics.ab.ca

Mrs. Amanda Woitas email: amanda.woitas@eics.ab.ca

Miss. Amy Yaremcio email: amy.yaremcio@eics.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Bernie Golinowski email: bernieg@eics.ab.ca

Joanne Kuly email: joannek@eics.ab.ca

Tracy Tymchuk email: tracy.tymchuk@eics.ab.ca

 

Custodians

Bev Andriashyk email: beva@eics.ab.ca

Brent Rice email: brentr@eics.ab.ca