2018-2019 School Year Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Gr. 7 - Citadel Theater
Time: 9:20 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Advent Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:10 am
Location: St. Martin's Parish
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:01 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Grad Pictures
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:01 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:01 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:01 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:01 pm